in Vorarlberg

    Anmeldung / Impressum / AGB  

Ort Zusatz Sterne Hotelname PLZ Adresse E-Mail Interent Telefon Fax
Lech   3 Alexandra - hotel - garni 6764 Straß 378 hotel.alexandra@lech.at http://www.lech.at/alexandra 05583/2848 05583/3150
Lech   3 Alpensport Hotel Lech 6764 Omesberg 263 hotel.lech@lech.at http://www.tiscover.at/hotel-lech.rosa 05583/2289-0 05583/2727
Lech   3 Hotel Restaurant Charly 6764 Straß 261 contact@pizza-charly.at http://www.tiscover.at/pizza-charly 05583/2339-0 05583/2339-3
Lech   3 Hotel Bergheim 6764 Omesberg 172 bergheim@bucher.lech.at http://www.hotel-bergheim.at 05583/2256-0 05583/3383
Lech   3 Hotel Aurelio 6764 Tannberg 130 aurelio@aurelio.at http://www.aurelio.at 05583/2214 05583/3456
Lech   4 Hotel Arabell 6764 Anger 434 hotel@arabell.at http://www.arabell.at 05583/2181 05583/2181-92
Lech   4 Schmelzhof 6764 Omesberg 370 hotel@schmelzhof.at http://www.schmelzhof.com 05583/3750-0 05583/3750-30
Lech   4 Hotel Kristberg 6764 Dorf 316 office@hotel-kristberg.at http://www.tiscover.at/kristberg 05583/2488-0 05583/2800
Lech   4 Hotel Panorama 6764 Nr. 339 hotel-panorama.lech@vol.at http://www.hotel-panorama.at 05583/2400 05583/2400-15
Lech   4 Knappaboda 6764 Omesberg 461 knappaboda.walch@lech.at http://www.tiscover.at/knappaboda 05583/3520-0 05583/3521
Lech   4 Hotel Anemone 6764 Tannberg 431 info@hotelanemone.com http://www.hotelanemone.com 05583/3539-0 05583/3539-4
Lech   4 Hotel Angela 6764 Nr. 62 angela.hotel@lech.at http://www.hotel-angela.at 05583/2407-0 05583/2407-15
Lech   4 Hotel Aurora   6764 Omesberg 209 info@aurora-lech.com http://www.aurora-lech.com 05583/2354-0 05583/2354-30
Lech   4 Hotel Austria 6764 Nr. 287 office@hotelaustria.com http://www.hotelaustria.com 05583/2382 05583/2383-40
Lech   4 Hotel Bellevue 6764 Tannberg 361 hotel.bellevue@vol.at http://www.bellevue-lech.at 05583/2494-0 05583/3146-43
Lech   4 Gourmethotel Brunnenhof 6764 Straß 146 info@brunnenhof.com http://www.brunnenhof.com 05583/2349-0 05583/2349-59
Lech   4 Hotel Elisabeth 6764 Dorf 285 hotel.elisabeth@lech.vol.at http://www.hotelelisabeth.com 05583/2330 05583/2504
Lech   4 Hotel Hinterwies 6764 Tannberg 186 hotel.hinterwies@lech.at http://www.tiscover.com/hinterwies 05583/2531-0 05583/2531-51
Lech   4 Hotel Madlochblick 6764 Tannberg 60 hotel@madlochblick.at http://www.tiscover.at/madlochblick 05583/2220-0 05583/3416
Lech   4 Hotel Montfort 6764 Anger 304 office@hotel-montfort.at http://www.hotel-montfort.at 05583/2478-0 05583/2478-25
Lech   4 Hotel Omesberg 6764 Omesberg 5 bucher@omesberg.lech.at http://www.hotel-omesberg.at 05583/2212-0 05583/3756
Lech   4 Hotel Tannbergerhof 6764 Dorf 111 info@tannbergerhof.com http://www.tannbergerhof.com 05583/2202-0 05583/3313
Lech   5 Hotel Arlberg 6764 Tannberg 187 hotel-arlberg@lech.at http://www.arlberghotel.at 05583/2134-0 05583/2134-25
Lech   5 Hotel-Gasthof Post Lech 6764 Dorf 11 info@postlech.com http://www.postlech.com 05583/2206-0 05583/2206-23
Lech     Almhof Schneider 6764 Tannberg 59 schneider@almhof.at http://www.almhof.at 05583/3500-0 05583/3500-33
Lech     Hotel Plattenhof 6764 Nr. 293 hotel@plattenhof-lech.at http://www.plattenhof-lech.at 05583/2522-0 05583/3420
Lech     Hotel Sandhof 6764 Dorf 124 info@sandhof.at http://www.sandhof.at 05583/2298-0 05583/2803-3
Lech     Kristiana Lech 6764 Omesberg 331 kristiania@lech.at http://www.kristiania.at 05583/2561-0 05583/3550
Lech     Alpenland - das kleine Hotel 6764 Anger 198 reservation@daskleinehotel.at http://www.daskleinehotel.at 05583/2351 05583/2351-5
Lech     Acerina 6764 Anger 509 hotel@acerina.at http://www.acerina.at 05583/3320 05583/3320-40
Lustenau   4 Gasthof Krönele . 6890 Reichsstraße 12 gasthof@kroenele.com http://www.kroenele.com 05577/82118 05577/82118-50
Lustenau     M+K Sporthotel- Betriebsgesellschaft mbH 6890 Mühlefeldstraße 23 office@sporthotellustenau.at http://www.sporthotellustenau.at 05577/83831-0 05577/83831-122
Mellau     Tennishotel Kanisfluh Bischofberger 6881 Platz 60 hotel@kanisfluh.com http://www.kanisfluh.com 05518/2256 05518/2256-500
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Haller  + Co. 6993 Wildentalstraße 3 aparthotel@kleinwalsertal.vol.at http://www.aparthotel-kleinwalstertal.at 05517/6511-0 05517/3347
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Happy Austria 6993 Von-Klenze-Weg 5 hotel@happyaustria.at http://www.happyaustria.at 05517/5551-0 05517/3800
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Hotel Alpenstüble 6993 Walser Straße 72 info@hotel-alpenstueble.de http://www.hotel-alpenstueble.de 05517/5542-0 05517/5542-15
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Hotel garni Ingeborg 6993 Im Hag 3 ingeborg@vlbg.at http://www.hotel-garni-ingeborg.de 05517/5758-0  
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Hotel Neue Krone 6993 Walser Straße 84 neue-krone@aon.at http://www.neue-krone.de 05517/5507-0 05517/5507-53
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Hotel Villa Valuga 6993 Bödmer Straße 7a villa.valluga@aon.at http://www.villa-valluga.de 05517/6742 05517/6742-50
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   IFA Management 6993 Höfle 8 ifa-wildental@ifa-mail.de http://www.ifa-hotels-kleinwalsertal.com 05517/6544-0 05517/6544-8
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Johann Vogler 6993 Bödmer Straße 46 info@bergkraeuterhof-steinbock.de http://www.bergkraeuterhof-steinbock.de 05517/5033-0 05517/3164
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Kaufmann Hotel Alte Krone Gesellschaft mbH. 6993 Walser Straße 87 info@alte-krone.com http://www.alte-krone.com 05517/5728-0 05517/3157
Mittelberg, Kleinwalsertal   Rosenhofhotel Hugger & Heim   6993 An der Halde 15 info@rosenhof.com http://www.rosenhof.com 05517/5182 05517/6585-40
Nenzing     Alpengasthof Gamperdona 6710 Löchera 126 alpengasthof@nenzinger-himmel.info http://www.nenzinger-himmel.info 05525/64606 05525/64606-6
Nenzing     Moritz Egger 6710 Andreas-Gassner-Straße 1 roessle.nenzing@austria.com http://www.gasthof-roessle.at 05525/62108 05525/62108-4
Oberlech     Hoch Beteiligungs 6764 Nr. 55 office_hotel@sonnenburg.lech.at http://www.sonnenburg.at 05583/2147 05583/2147-36
Oberlech     Hotel Bergkristall 6764 Nr. 382 bergkristall@wrann.at http://www.wrann.at 05583/2678-0 05583/2678-14
Oberlech     Lucian Burghotel Oberlech   6764 Nr. 266 info@burghotel-lech.com http://www.burghotel-lech.com 05583/2291-0 05583/2291-16
Partenen     Paula Pfeifer und Günter Pfeifer Gesellschaft nach bürgerlichen Recht 6794 Nr. 53 info@ferienmacher.com http://www.ferienmacher.com 05558/8301-0 05558/8301-4
Raggal     Hotel Nova Erler OEG 6741 Maruler Straße 94 hotelnova@aon.at http://www.raggal.net/hotelnova 05553/222 05553/647
Rankweil     Dipl. Ing. Walter Herbolzheimer Hotel Hoher Freschen 6830 Kreuzlinger Straße 2 hotel@freschen.at http://www.freschen.at 05522/44237 05522/44555
Reuthe     Bad Reuthe Frick 6870 Nr. 70 office@badreuthe.at http://www.badreuthe.at 05514/2265-0 05514/2265-100
Riezlern, Kleinwalsertal     Montana Gajda Edith 6991 Schwarzwassertalstraße 13 info@hotelmontana.de http://www.hotelmontana.de 05517/5361 05517/3434
Riezlern, Kleinwalsertal     Sport-Familienhotel Riezlern u Restaurant Nepomuk 6991 Alte Schwendestraße 9 familienhotel-riezlern@online-service.de http://www.sporthotel-appartement.de 05517/6651-0 05517/6651-149
Röthis     Martin Koch 6832 Rautenastraße 28 hotel@roessle.at http://www.roessle.at 05522/44308-0 05522/44308-8
Schoppernau     Peter Greussing 6886 Oberdorf 46 hotel@hirschen.at http://www.hirschen.at 05515/2115-0 05515/2135-8
Schröcken     Hotel Widderstein Besitz & Verwaltungs 6888 Nesslegg 38 info@widderstein.at http://www.widderstein.at 05519/400-0 05519/400-8
Schröcken     Sylvia Schramm 6888 Heimboden 4 hotel@mohnenfluh.at http://www.mohnenfluh.at 05519/203-0 05519/203-5
Schruns     Alpenhotel Bitschnau   6780 Silvrettastraße 175 alpenhotel@bitschnau.at http://www.alpenhotel.bitschnau.at 05556/75700-0 05556/75700-8
Schruns     Armin Gmeiner 6780 Außerlitzstraße 2 hotelkrone@austria-urlaub.com http://www.hotelkrone-schruns.com 05556/72255-0 05556/72255-22
Schruns     Charlotte Messmer 6780 Grappaweg 6 office@hotel-alpenhof-messmer.at http://www.hotel-alpenhof-messmer.at 05556/72664-0 05556/76156
Schruns     Hotel Auhof 6780 Auweg 14 auhof@montafon.com http://www.tiscover.at 05556/72269 05556/72269-5
Schruns     HOTEL LÖWEN SCHRUNS 6780 Silvrettastraße 8 info@loewen-hotel.com http://www.loewen-hotel.com 05556/7141 05556/73553
Schwarzenberg     Franz FETZ Romantik Hotel Hirschen 6867 Hof 14 info@hirschenschwarzenberg.at http://www.hirschenschwarzenberg.at 05512/2944-0 05512/2944-20
St. Gallenkirch     Gastauer Ferienhotel 6791 Silvrettastraße 10a hotel@gastauer.at http://www.gastauer.at 05557/6631-0 05557/6631-7
St. Gallenkirch     Hotelbetriebsgesellschaft Metzler . 6791 Nr. 227 info@zamangspitze.at http://www.zamangspitze.at 05557/6238-0 05557/6765
St. Gallenkirch     Hotel-Gasthof Adler 6791 Silvrettastraße 277 hotel@deradler.at http://www.deradler.at 05557/6206-0 05557/6206-6
St. Gallenkirch     Otto Grabher 6791 Silvrettastraße 274a info@grandau.at http://www.grandau.at 05557/6384-0 05557/6384-7
St. Gerold     Hotel Johannishof 6722 Nr. 37 hotel@johannishof.at http://www.johannishof.at 05550/2139 05550/2139-4
Stuben     Hotel Albona, Thomas Brändle 6762 Nr. 11 office@albona.com http://www.albona.com 05582/712 05582/713-6
Stuben     Hotel Post 6762 Nr. 17 arlberg@hotelpost.com http://www.hotelpost.com 05582/761-0 05582/762
Stuben     HUBERTUSHOF Karl Grabher KEG 6762 Nr. 48 info@hubihof.at http://www.hubihof.at 05582/771 05582/771-53
Stuben     Walch Eugenie, Hotel Mondschein 6762 Nr. 9 hotel@mondschein.com http://www.mondschein.com 05582/511-0 05582/736
Tschagguns     Cresta Hotel J. & P. Ammann  . 6774 Zelfenstraße 2 info@crestahotel.at http://www.cresta-hotel.at 05556/72395 05556/72395-8
Tschagguns     Hotel Montabella 6774 Gauertalweg 2 hotel.montabella@montafon.com http://www.montafon.com/hotel-montabella 05556/73384 05556/73384-2
Tschagguns     Sporthotel Sonne 6774 Kreuzgasse 10 sporthotel.sonne@montafon.com http://www.montafon.com/sporthotel.sonne 05556/72333 05556/74982
Vandans     Sporthotel Sonne, Richard Tagwercher 6773 Dorfstraße 47 info@sporthotel-sonne.at http://www.sporthotel-sonne.at 05556/72719 05556/72719-7
Warth     Hotel Biberkopf 6767 Nr. 28 warth@biberkopf.at http://www.biberkopf.at 05583/30965 05583/30965
Zug     Hotel Hartenfels 6764 Nr. 490 hotel.hartenfels@netway.at http://www.hotel-hartenfels.at 05583/3581 05583/3104-4
Zürs     Central - Sporthotel Edelweiss Engelbert Strolz Erben, Zürs am Arlberg 6763 Nr. 79 hotel@edelweiss.net http://www.edelweiss.net 05583/2662-0 05583/3533
Zürs     Erzberg Hotel   6763 Nr. 383 hotel.erzberg.zuers@aon.at http://www.tiscover.at/hotel-erzberg 05583/2644-0 05583/2644-44
Zürs     Hotel Albona Nova 6763 Nr. 217 office@albonanova.at http://www.albonanova.at 05583/2341 05583/2341-12
Zürs     Hotel Enzian 6763 Nr. 84 office@hotelenzian.com http://hotelenzian.com 05583/2242-0 05583/3404
Zürs     Hotel Hirlanda 6763 Nr. 80 hotel@hirlanda.at http://www.hirlanda.at 05583/2262-0 05583/3269
Zürs     Hotel-Restaurant Schweizerhaus 6763 Nr. 78 hotel@schweizerhaus.org http://www.lech-zuers.at/schweizerhaus 05583/2463-0 05583/2463-27
Zürs     Karl Eggler Zürs am Arlberg  . 6763 Nr. 126 skihotel@arlberghaus.com http://www.arlberghaus.com 05583/2258 05583/2258-55
Zürs     Robinson Club Alpenrose 6763 Nr. 82 alpenrosezuers@robinson.de http://www.robinson.de 05583/2271-0 05583/2271-79
Zürs     Sporthotel Lorünser G. Jochum 6763 Nr. 112 hotel@loruenser.at http://www.loruenser.at 05583/2254-0 05583/2254-44