in Vorarlberg

    Anmeldung / Impressum / AGB  

 

weiter zu K bis Z

 

Ort Zusatz Sterne Firmenname PLZ Adresse E-Mail Internet Telefon1 FAX1
Alberschwende     Hotel Restaurant Engel 6861 Dreßlen 535 metzler@hotelengel.at http://www.hotelengel.at 05579/4228-0 05579/4097
Andelsbuch   3 Hotel Landammann 6866 Hof 432 hotel.landammann@vol.at http://www.landammann.vol.at 05512/6080 05512/6080-5
Andelsbuch   3 Hotel Sonnenhof 6866 Meisten 10 hotel-sonnenhof@aon.at http://www.hotel-sonnenhof.at 05512/26348 05512/26348-7
Au, Bregenzerwald   3 Hotel Tannahof 6883 Argenstein 331 Tannahof@vol.at http://www.tiscover.com/tannahof 05515/2210 05515/2210-26
Au, Bregenzerwald   4 Hotel Alpenrose 6883 Rehmen 91 hotel@alpenrose-au.at http://www.alpenrose-au.at 05515/2247 05515/2247-7
Au, Bregenzerwald   4 Hotel Rössle 6883 Argenau 96 hotel-roessle@aon.at http://www.tiscover.at/hotel-roessle 05515/2216 05515/2216-6
Bartholomäberg   4 Ferienhotel Fernblick 6780 Nr. 47 fernblick@ferienhotel.at http://www.ferienhotel.at 05556/73115-0 05556/73115-65
Bartholomäberg     Hotel Wiesengrund 6780 Wiesengrund 5 hotel.wiesengrund@montafon.com http://www.hotel-wiesengrund.at 05556/72850-0 05556/7283
Bezau     Hotel Gams 6870 Platz 44 info@hotel-gams.at http://www.hotel-gams.at 05514/2220 05514/2220-24
Bezau     Hotel Post Bezau 6870 Brugg 35 office@hotelpostbezau.com http://www.hotelpostbezau.com 05514/2207-0 05514/2207-22
Bildstein   4 Hotel Restaurant Traube 6858 Dorf 85 office@hotel-traube.at http://www.hotel-traube.at 05572/58369-0 05572/58369-3
Bludenz   4 Schlosshotel 6700 Alte Landstraße 62 info@schlosshotel.cc http://www.schlosshotel.cc 05552/62130-0 05552/62130-8
Brand   3 Hotel Alpenhof Zimba 6708 Nr. 75 alpenhof@zimba-brand.at http://www.zimba-brand.at 05559/351-0 05559/351-40
Brand   4 Schwärzler Hotels 6708 Nr. 45 scesaplana@schwaerzler-hotels.com http://www.schwaerzler-hotels.com 05559/221 05559/445
Brand   4 Sporthotel Beck 6708 Nr. 175 info@sporthotel-beck.at http://www.sporthotel-beck.at 05559/306-0 05559/306-70
Brand     Hotel Valavier 6708 Nr. 70 hotel@valavier.at http://www.valavier.at 05559/217 05559/217-1
Brand     Hotel Walliserhof 6708 Nr. 139 office@walliserhof.at http://www.walliserhof.at 05559/241-0 05559/241-62
Brand     Lagant Hotel 6708 Nr. 158 lagant@schwaerzler-hotels.com http://www.schwaerzler-hotels.com 05559/285-0 05559/444
Braz   4 Gasthof Traube 6751 Klostertaler Straße 12 traube.braz@aon.at http://www.traubebraz.at 05552/28103-0 05552/28103-40
Bregenz   4 Hotel Schwärzler 6900 Landstraße 9 schwaerzler@schwaerzler-hotels.com http://www.schwaerzler-hotels.com 05574/4990-0 05574/47575
Bregenz   4 Hotel Germania 6900 Am Steinenbach 9 office@hotel-germania.at http://www.hotel-germania.at 05574/42766-0 05574/42766-4
Bürserberg   3 Hotel Gasthof Dunza 6707 Tschengla 223 hotel.dunza@vol.at http://www.tiscover.at/dunza 05552/65308 05552/63552
Bürserberg   4 Naturhotel Taleu 6707 Boden 21 Hotel@Taleu.at http://www.Taleu.at 05552/63257-0 05552/63257-4
Bürserberg     Hotel Matin 6707 Matin 43   http://www.hotel-matin.at 05552/63588-0 05552/63588-6
Damüls   3 Hotel Hohes Licht 6884 Nr. 83 info@hoheslicht.com http://www.hoheslicht.com 05510/201-0 05510/201-24
Damüls   4 Alpenhotel Mittagspitze 6884 Kirchdorf 131 http://www.alpenhotel-mittagspitze.at 05510/211 05510/211-20
Damüls   4 Damülser Hof 6884 Furkastraße 147 damuelserhof@vol.at http://www.damuelserhof.at 05510/210-0 05510/543
Dornbirn   3 Hotel Restaurant Rose 6850 Hatlerstraße 31 rose@rose.co.at http://www.rose.co.at 05572/22461-0 05572/22461-44
Dornbirn   4 Hotel Bischof 6850 Hatlerstraße 7 office@hotelbischof.at http://www.hotelbischof.at 05572/24900-0 05572/24706
Dornbirn   4 Hotel Restaurant Hirschen Haselstauden 6850 Haselstauder Straße 31 info@hotel-hirschen.at http://www.hotel-hirschen.at 05572/26363-0 05572/26363-4
Dornbirn   4 Krone Hotel 6850 Hatlerstraße 2 hotelkrone@krone.vol.at http://www.kronehotel.at 05572/22720-0 05572/22720-73
Dornbirn   4 Martinspark Hotel 6850 Mozartstraße 2 rezeption@martinspark.at http://www.martinspark.at 05572/3760 05572/3760-376
Faschina   3 Sporthotel Domig 6733 Nr. 92 sportcafe.domig@faschina.at http://www.sportcafedomig.at 05510/206-0 05510/223
Faschina   3 Hotel Alphof 6733 Nr. 78 hotel.alphof@aon.at http://www.alphof.at 05510/215 05510/215-8
Faschina   4 Hotel Faschina 6733 Nr. 55 hotel-faschina@aon.at http://www.hotel-faschina.at 05510/224 05510/224-26
Faschina   4 Vitalhotel Walserhof 6733 Nr. 66 hotel.walserhof.faschina@aon.at http://www.walserhof.at 05510/217 05510/217-13
Feldkirch   3 Hotel Gasthof Löwen 6800 Kohlgasse 1 office@hotel-loewen.at http://www.hotel-loewen.at 05522/3583 05522/3583-55
Feldkirch   4 Montfort - das Hotel 6800 Galuragasse 7 montfort@cable.vol.at http://www.bbn.at/montfort 05522/72189-0 05522/72189-11
Feldkirch   4 Hotel Alpenrose 6800 Rosengasse 6 hotel.alpenrose@cable.vol.at http://www.tiscover.com/hotel-alpenrose 05522/72175 05522/72175-5
Feldkirch     Central-Hotel Löwen 6800 Schloßgraben 13 info@central-hotel-loewen.at http://www.central-hotel-loewen.at 05522/72070-0 05522/72070-5
Feldkirch     Hotel Bären 6800 Bahnhofstraße 1 office@hotel-baeren.at http://www.hotel-baeren.at 05522/3550-0 05522/72577
Fontanella   3 Hotel im Biosphärenpark 6733 Kirchberg 77 schaefers-hotel@fontanella.at http://www.schaefers.at 05554/5228-0 05554/5228-30
Gargellen   4 Alpenhotel Heimspitze 6787 Nr. 53a hotel@heimspitze.com http://www.heimspitze.com 05557/6319-0 05557/6319-20
Gargellen   4 Hotel Bradabella 6787 Nr. 55c info@bradabella.at http://www.bradabella.at 05557/2142-0 05557/2142-5
Gargellen   4 Hotel Madrisa 6787 Nr. 39 gast@madrisahotel.com http://www.madrisahotel.com 05557/6331 05557/6331-82
Gargellen   4 Sport- und Aktivhotel Bachmann 6787 Nr. 55 info@hotelbachmann.at http://www.hotelbachmann.at 05557/6316 05557/6939
Gaschurn   3 Hotel Monika 6793 Nr. 200b info@hotelmonika.at http://www.tiscover.at/monika 05558/8291-0 05558/8291-5
Gaschurn   3 1a Hotel Saladina 6793 Nr. 200 tiscover@saladina.com http://www.tiscover.at/hotel-saladina 05558/8204 05558/8204-21
Gaschurn   4 Posthotel Rössle 6793 Nr. 4 reservierung@posthotel-roessle.at http://www.posthotel-roessle.at 05558/8333-0 05558/8333-50
Gaschurn   4 Hotel Verwall 6793 Nr. 129 info@verwall.com http://www.verwall.com 05558/8206-0 05558/8206-70
Gaschurn   4 Landhotel Älpili 6793 Pfanges 88 aelpili@netzer.com http://www.netzer.com 05558/8733-0 05558/8733-71
Gaschurn   4 Apart-Hotel Tschanun 6793 Nr. 16b aparthotel.tschanun@aon.at http://www.aparthotel-tschanun.at 05558/8662-0 05558/8662-4
Gaschurn   4 Hotel Sonnblick 6793 Nr. 16 hotel@sonnblick.co.at http://www.sonnblick.co.at 05558/8212-0 05558/8212-60
Gaschurn   4 Sporthotel Silvretta Nova 6793 Nr. 11b sporthotel@silvrettanova.at http://www.SporthotelSilvrettanova.at 05558/8888 05558/8267
Gaschurn     Familienhotel Mardusa 6793 Nr. 128a hotel@mardus.com http://www.mardusa.com 05558/8224-0 05558/8224-55
Gisingen   3 Hotel Büchel 6800 Sägerstraße 20 + 22 hotel.buechel@telemax.at http://www.tiscover.com/buechel 05522/73306-0 05522/73306-33
Götzis   4 Hotel Dorfpark 6840 Im Buch 1 office@hotel-dorfpark.at http://www.hotel-dorfpark.at 05523/55250-0 05523/55250-410
Götzis     247 Hotel 6840 Montfortstraße 6 office@hotel247.at http://www.hotel247.at 05523/69247 05523/69247-7
Hard   3 Hotel Angelika 6971 Landstraße 27 reception@hotel-angelika.at http://www.hotel-angelika.at 05574/73343 05574/73343-5
Hirschegg Kleinwalsertal, Zollausschluß
gebiet
4 Das Naturhotel Chesa Valisa 6992 Gerbeweg 18   http://www.naturhotel.at 05517/5414-0 05517/5108
Hirschegg Kleinwalsertal,
Zollausschluß
gebiet
  Das Alphotel 6992 Schlößleweg 6 info@alphotel.at http://www.alphotel.at 05517/5449 05517/3254
Hirschegg Kleinwalsertal, Zollausschlußgebiet   Appartement Ferienhotel Hirschegg 6992 Oberseitestraße 23 ferienhotel-hirschegg@aon.at http://www.ferienhotel-hirschegg.de 05517/5078-0 05517/5078-49
Hirschegg Kleinwalsertal, Zollausschlußgebiet   Sporthotel Walliser 6992 In den Hägen 3 helmut.peter@aon.at http://www.sporthotel-walliser.at 05517/5171-0 05517/5171-30
Hirschegg Kleinwalsertal, Zollausschlußgebiet   Sonnenhof Kleinwalsertal 6992 Leidtobelweg 7 hotel.sonnenhof@vlbg.at http://www.sonnenhof-kleinwalsertal.de 05517/5453 05517/3102
Hittisau     Alpenarena 6952 Bolgenach 1 office@alpenarena.com http://www.alpenarena.com 05513/8254 05513/8254-52
Hochkrumbach   4 Familienhotel Jägeralpe 6888 Nr. 5 hotel@jageralpe.at http://www.jaegeralpe.at 05583/4250 05583/4243
Hohenems   3 Gasthof  Landhaus Schiffle 6845 Radetzkystraße 38 office@hotel-schiffle.at http://www.hotel-schiffle.at 05576/72432 05576/72432-88
Hohenems     VALERIAN Das Business Hotel 6845 Schloßplatz 3 info@valerian.at http://www.valerian.at 05576/78300 05576/72521-10
Klösterle   3 Hotel Garni Albona 6754 Nr. 62 albona.kloesterle@aon.at http://www.tiscover.at/hotel-garni 05582/224 05582/224-7
Klösterle     Hotel Klostertaler Hof 6754 Arlbergstraße 82c sporthotel@klostertalerhof.com http://www.klostertalerhof.com 05582/535-0 05582/535-8